March 5

Estimer den resterende levetid på produktionsudstyr

Driving IT IDA Aarhus

Thursday, March 5, 2020
January 30

Kom igang med dine maskinlærignsprojekter

Industri 4.0 IDA

Thursday, January 30, 2020
December 12

Prædiktiv Vedligeholdelse

Dansk Fjernvarme

Thursday, December 12, 2019
November 19

Prædiktiv vedligeholdelse

Maskinmesternes BRI

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
November 9

Kunstig intelligens - i micro og macro perspektiv

MMT AAU

Saturday, November 9, 2019
October 3

Getting started on your data journey

Data 4.0 neurospace + OrbitLab

Thursday, October 3, 2019
October 3

Embracing the next industrial revolution

Data 4.0 neurospace + OrbitLab

Thursday, October 3, 2019
September 3

Into the cloud-verse

Cloud Native Aarhus

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
May 24

Prædiktiv vedligeholdelse

MMT AAU

Friday, May 24, 2019
May 16

Big Data / Right Data

Storm

Thursday, May 16, 2019
May 14

Data strategy and machine learning

Innovation Factory North AAU

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
February 28

Usage of statistics in machine learning

Kunstig Intelligens og Maskinlæring IDA

Thursday, February 28, 2019
January 25

What is AI?

Erhverv Skanderborg

Friday, January 25, 2019
January 24

Reduce unplanned downtime with machine learning

Industri 4.0 IDA

Thursday, January 24, 2019
December 21

Machine learning in practise - credit card fraud detection

Faglig Fredag Lund og Bendsen

Friday, December 21, 2018

If you are interested in having us talk at your event, please contact us!

+45 71 99 31 03
hi@neurospace.io

We are always happy to talk about subjects that matters to you!